Flash Player 9 or newer is required to view this site.

It looks like you don't have a new enough Flash Player installed. Get Adobe Flash player

Free Webcasts

Thank you for your interest in our Free Webcasts.

The topic for the next Divine Mother webcast is "Divine Mother Guidance & Healing Session - March 29th, 2017".

If you have not already registered for this event, please REGISTER HERE so we know you will be attending.

The scheduled starting time is Wednesday, March 29th at 7:00 pm Central Time, (5:00 pm Pacific), (6:00 pm Mountain), (8:00 pm Eastern). Click for Int'l time zones. To benefit the most from the healing session, we encourage you to join in on time and attend for the full hour and a half.

(Please be sure you are on our Email Updates list to stay informed of all our special events and programs.)

  • To listen Live by Phone: the phone # to dial is (206) 402-0100. Use conference ID: 586549#  (Backup phone # to call in case you don't get through is 616-712-3139.) You can also call into local phone numbers from various cities in the USA, Canada, and the UK. Click for a list of local numbers available.
  • To listen in by Skype, click for instructions. And use the conference ID 586549 as the access code.
  • To listen Live via the Web, simply stay on this page and use the audio webcast player controls below. Be sure your computer speakers are turned on so you will hear the audio.(If the audio ever stops during the broadcast, please try to re-load this webpage and it should start again.)
  • If you choose to listen in via telephone or Skype, close this page after connecting to avoid audio interference.

To begin the webcast, select one of the "How to Connect" options in the window below.  Most people select the third option, "Webcast - Listen Only", then click on the play button (forward pointing triangle) to join the webcast.  If the event does not appear to begin by 6:55 p.m. (no slides, no audio), click on this link:
http://iTeleseminar.com/95729475

(Click on your selection above to join the webcast - most people choose the third option, "Webcast - Listen Only".)

.
.

Some of the many people from around the globe who have benefited from Divine Mother Guidance and Healing programs

Friend Photos
Friend Photos
Friend Photos
Friend Photos

Thanks Connie, I’m excited and mostly, SO grateful!  Divine Mother’s energies are helping me more than I can even describe.”

Thanks so much for these sessions!  I really enjoy how strong and clear i feel afterwards.”

I came to Connie to shed light on a phobia I had had my whole life. Now, four years later, I have I overcome this paralyzing fear.”

Ever since participating in these sessions, I feel more loving to everyone around me.  I now spontaneously hug my wife much more often throughout the day.”

.